Verwaltung
Bettina Hendricks
Bettina Hendricks
Vertriebsassistentin

b.hendricks@wzr.cc

Detlev Oestreich
Detlev Oestreich
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter

d.oestreich@wzr.cc

Helmut Prasuhn
Helmut Prasuhn
EDV

h.prasuhn@wzr.cc

Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Geschäftsleitung

w.kollenberg@wzr.cc


Engineering
Dr. Ourania Menti Goudouri
Dr. Ourania Menti Goudouri
Projektleiterin CerPrint®

o.goudouri@wzr.cc

Michael Lüke
Michael Lüke
Projektleiter CerPrint®

m.lueke@wzr.cc

Dipl. Ing. Tatiana Wiens
Dipl. Ing. Tatiana Wiens
Projektleiterin CerCoat®

t.wiens@wzr.cc

Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Prokurist - Bereichsleiter Engineering

d.nikolay@wzr.cc


Prüfung & Bewertung
Viktoria Schukin
Viktoria Schukin
Projektleiterin Prüfung & Bewertung

v.schukin@wzr.cc

Kai Matthias Schultz
Kai Matthias Schultz
Projektleiter Technikum

k.schultz@wzr.cc

Dr. Nathan Kang
Dr. Nathan Kang
Leiter Prüfung & Bewertung

n.kang@wzr.cc